Distribution Partners

Select a country

Germany

Distribution
LKG Leipziger Kommissions- und Großbuchhandelsgesellschaft mbH
Martina Körnig
An der Südspitze 1-12
04571 Rötha (bei Leipzig)
T +49.34206.65-122
F +49.34206.65-110
martina.koernig@lkg.eu

Representation
Michael Klein
c/o Vertreterbüro Würzburg
Huebergasse 1
97070 Würzburg
T +49.931.17 405
F +49.931 17 410
klein@vertreterbuero-wuerzburg.de

Switzerland

Distribution
Buchzentrum AG (BZ)
Marion Häni
Industriestraße Ost 10
4614 Hägendorf
T +41.62.209 26 44
F +41.62.209 27 88
marion.haeni@buchzentrum.ch

Representation
Sebastian Graf
Verlagsvertretungen GmbH
Uetlibergstrasse 84
8045 Zürich
T +41.44.463 42 28
F +41.44.450 11 55
sgraf@swissonline.ch

United States

Consortium Book Sales & Distribution

The Keg House

34 Thirteenth Ave NE, Suite 101

Minneapolis, MN 55413
T +1.612 746 2600
F +1.612 746 2608

 

Orders

IPS Customer Care

T +1. 866 400 5351

ips@ingramcontent.com

France

GEODIF/ Groupe Eyrolles
61 bd Saint-Germain
75240 Paris Cedex 5
T +33. 1 44 41 11 58
F +33. 1 44 41 11 44
info@eyrolles.com

Canada

Rainbow Book Distribution

2440 Viking Way
Richmond, BC V6V 1N2
T +1.800 663 5714
F +1.800 565 3770
orders@raincoastbooks.com

Rest of the World

Thames & Hudson
181A High Holborn
London WC1V 7QX
T +44.20 7845 5000
F +44.20 7845 5050
mail@thameshudson.co.uk

United Kingdom

Ben Gutcher
b.gutcher@thameshudson.co.uk

South East-Asia

APD Singapore PTE Ltd
52 Genting Lane
#06-05 Ruby Land Complex
Singapore 349560
T +65 6749 3551
F +65 6749 3552
customersvc@apdsing.com

Russia, Scandinavia and the Baltic States

Per Burell
T +46.70 725 1203
p.burell@thameshudson.co.uk

Malaysia
APD Kuala Lumpur

Nos. 24 & 26 Jalan SS3/41
47300 Petaling Jaya
Selangor, Darul Ehsan
T +60 (3) 7877 6063
liliankoe@apdkl.com

Italy, Spain and Portugal
Natasha FFrench
n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk

India
Roli Books
M 75 Greater Kaisah 2 Market
110048 New Delhi
T +91.11 2921 0886
neville@rolibooks.com

Eastern Mediterranean, Pakistan, Near and Middle East
Stephen Embrey
T +44. 7952 919 866
steve.embrey@fennecbooks.co.uk

Eastern Europe
Sara Ticci
+ 44.7952 919 866
sara.ticci@fennecbooks.co.uk

North-East Asia

Thames & Hudson Asia
Units B&D 17/F
Gee Chang Hong Centre
65 Wong Chuk Hang Road
Hong Kong
katherine_lee@asiapubs.com.hk

China
Maggie Kong
aps_sales01@asiapubs.com.hk

Hong Kong & Macau
Ankie Cheng
aps_hk@asiapubs.com.hk

Taiwan & Korea
Helen Lee
helen_lee@asiapubs.com.hk

Japan
Sian Edwards
s.edwards@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Mexico, the Caribbean, South and Central America
Natasha Ffrench
n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk

Netherlands

Van Ditmar Boekenimport
Joop Geesinkweg 901
1114 AB Amsterdam
th@vanditmar.audax.nl

Belgium & Luxembourg

Ian Bartley
i.bartley@thameshudson.co.uk

Australia & New Zealand
Thames & Hudson Australia Pty Ltd
11 Central Boulevard
Portside Business Park
Fishermans Bend
Victoria 3207
T +61 (03) 9646 7788
F +61 (03) 9646 8790
enquiries@thaust.com.au

Send orders to:

Hely Hutchinson Centre
Hachette Distribution
Milton Road
Didcot
Oxfortshire OX11 7HH
United Kingdom
 
Customer Services
 +44 1235 759555
hukdcustomerservices@hachette.co.uk

Thames & Hudson Ltd

Alexandra Levy
Export Sales
a.levy@thameshudson.co.uk

or:

Stephan Goetz
goetz@braun-publishing.ch